If You’ve Got Anxiety You Should Print Out These Small Awards

As you may already know it’s Mental Health Awareness Week, and as someone with social anxiety and depression I am totally for highlighting issues surrounding mental health.

A year ago I started a depression book/journal if you will, and I found these small awards really helped make me feel better, even laugh at my social anxiety; I couldn’t resist sharing them with you all and if you have anxiety too then I really hope they might help, even if it’s just by making you laugh.

19 Small Victories To Celebrate If You Struggle With Anxiety

Some days, you deserve a medal for getting out of bed.

19 Small Awards Anyone With Anxiety Deserves To Receive

haha!

19 Small Awards Anyone With Anxiety Deserves To Receive

 

There’s tones more on Pinterest (where I found them) so it’s definitely worth checking it out!

Jessica

xxx

Leave a comment