Thought Of The Day

1ade9398b8c07c518d34f2267c173389

So I’m thinking about starting a fashion company in Bristol, specifically in order to broadcast Bristol fashion and encourage Bristol to become more creative. Without giving too much away I would recruit designers from all around the city and to also introduce more job opportunities- these jobs will not just be fashion-related, there will be a need for photographers, models, customer services, and more!

I really feel this will be extremely beneficial to this little city and will even help boost economy if it attracts fellow fashionistas to visit.

But if I’m honest, the idea of starting a business terrifies me and so I’d love to gets some thoughts and feedback on my idea from you.

Do you think it sounds good? Like it has potential?

Leave a Reply

