Buy Now: Work wear

Need to freshen up your work wear wardrobe? I know the feeling, you want to look your best/ most professional.

Here is some great work wear attire for you to check out from Primark.

R35397151665659-large

What’s good about this jacket is the vintage look to it, the rolled up sleeves for example, very 80s-90s fashion! #

R35397151152180-large

Don’t be afraid to add some colour to your work wear! Personally I would pair these with a white blouse and some low heeled shoes to look elegant, bold and professional all in one.

R35397117466931-large

Waterfall jackets are perfect for covering any unflattering bumps or if you feel self-conscious about your body. Fashion is suppose to make people feel good about themselves, to feel confident and, like I already said, waterfall jackets are brilliant at doing this.

R35397153008874-large

Remember those low heeled shoes I mentioned? Something like these are exactly what I was talking about. I personally have these shoes and I have to admit walking in heels is not something I can do normally- but I can walk fine in these shoes! So if you struggle to walk in heels too I would definitely recommend these- they look great, very professional and look cute too.

 

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post, be sure to follow my blog for future posts like this 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

