Add Some Chic to Your Home/Office with these Accessories

I love finding perfect knick-knacks for either my room, my desk, anything really! I’m a sucker for something unique/quirky. If you’re anything like me you’ll probably like these cute accessories that are perfect for adding some instant chic-ness

R35397121043364-large

How fun do these pineapple LED lights look?! I think they’d be perfect for if you’re having a BBQ or any kind of party in the Summer.

R35397121049663-large.jpg

A weekly planner could be very useful for in work! To remind you of important meetings you may need to prepare for or deadlines you’d better not miss!

R35397121068237-large

I love this photo clip frame, it’s so easy to switch your photos and would be adorable in your home.

R35397121067926-large

Such a fun twist on an old classic! Certainly a conversation starter too if you’re the type of person who loves to show off their knick-knacks 🙂

R35397121086996-large

I actually purchased this artificial Orchid, it looks beautiful and is the perfect accessory to have on a desk or in a window.

 

Leave a Reply

