Favourite Accessories from Forever 21 for under £5

I can’t resist a good bargain, when it comes to saving money I try anything I can! Checkout these gorgeous accessories from Forever 21 that are under $5 🙂

00095414-01

This floral choker reminds me a lot of the 90’s, the design of the flowers themselves just scream 90s!

00092445-01

I love these little Starfish earrings, they just make me think of Summer, and being on a beach

guhuh

Gotta love pom poms!

jihgug

I love these pearl earrings, they’re so eye-catching with a touch of bold elegance.

jokokokjoj

Oh my God these are adorable! BUY THEM BUY THEM BUY THEM

kpkpjjo

Wow, a stunning statement necklace that would be perfect for any Spring/Summer weddings you may be attending.

Leave a Reply

