Thought of the day

Good morning lovelies,

I’ve recently discovered that my place of work does not block wordpress meaning I can post earlier updates to all of you and so I thought I would start with a thought of the day.

Ok, so I know I’ve said this many times before but seriously, why are there little/no opportunities within the fashion industry in Bristol?!

There are so many roles within the industry itself that it would bring so much work to many different people, like photographers, marketing, design, etc.

I would personally love to start a Bristol based fashion magazine to bring more awareness of Bristol’s creativity and for many people to showcase their talents.

What do you guys think?

1ade9398b8c07c518d34f2267c173389

Leave a Reply

