Add some 80’s glamour to your work look!

The 80’s is one of my favourite eras, the music, the fashion, I love it! Boohoo.com has introduced an 80’s glam section and here are my favourite pieces to shake up your work look!

dzz63419_charcoal_xl

I love this entire ensemble! Admittedly there’s a bit of a school girl kind of theme to it but it’s still very professional!

dzz62690_black_xl

An off the shoulders blazer, potentially risky depending on where you work/ your role however I love how fabulous it looks!

pzz91763_black_xl

You can’t have an 80’s look without adding a little punk inspiration! The 80’s are notorious for the punk revolution and these jeans look perfect for a badass worker!

dzz66772_cinnamon_xl

A cute look that says I may look cute but don’t underestimate me, I highly recommended this jumpsuit

 

Leave a Reply

