Get to know me :)

If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

I’d definitely pick somewhere in America, like California!

What is your biggest fear?

I absolutely hate bees/wasps/flies and the stupid buzzing noise they make! Urgh goes right through me.

What would you change about yourself if you could?

I’d definitely change a few things about my body but I think most people would do that to be fair. I’d definitely love it if I could be smarter and more confident.

What really makes you angry?

Rude people, thieves

What motivates you to work hard?

My dream of owning my own home one day

What is your favorite thing about your career?

I’d have to say the people, they’re really supportive and friendly and you don’t get that in a lot of places.

What is your biggest complaint about your job?

The pay! I need more money!

What makes you laugh the most?

Stupid humour, like prank calls, meme wars ect, I’m a big kid really.

What was the last movie you went to? What did you think?

I think probably it was Suicide Squad? Absolutely loved it but was a shame some of the joker/Harley scenes got deleted.

What did you want to be when you were small?

A singer

If you could choose to do anything for a day, what would it be?

Either relaxing on a nice warm beach or working within a fashion company so I can get a feel of what it would be like.

What two radio stations do you listen to in the car the most?

Heart and probably KISS but I don’t get a say in which station cause I’m not the driver!

Which would you rather do: wash dishes, mow the lawn, clean the bathroom, or vacuum the house?

Vacuum the house (don’t let my mum see this)

If you could hire someone to help you, would it be with cleaning, cooking, or yard work?

Definitely cleaning and cooking

Who is your favorite author?

It’s hard to pick but I really enjoy Rachel Caine’s Morganville Vampire series.

Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

Super Bob! And Essie

Do you like or dislike surprises? Why or why not?

I love surprises! I don’t get surprises much which is why I think i like them so much- they’re a rarity to me!

In the evening, would you rather play a game, visit a relative, watch a movie, or read?

I probably would just binge watch a few favourite shoes to be honest!

 Would you rather win the lottery or work at the perfect job? And why?

Win the lottery because then I could start my own company and buy loads of pretty things

Who would you want to be stranded with on a deserted island?

Ryan Reynolds

 If money was no object, what would you do all day?

Shopping!

If you could go back in time, what year would you travel to?

Probably the 80’s because of the music!

What are your hobbies?

I love anything creative like drawing, and recently I’ve started to try and learn how to crochet.

Aside from necessities, what one thing could you not go a day without?

Diet Coke

List two pet peeves.

Buses that are full up so you have to stand the entire journey home, not being able to find something

Where do you see yourself in five years?

Umm hopefully in my own home, married, maybe a baby or two! And in an amazing job that I love.

How many pairs of shoes do you own?

I don’t think there’s a number big enough…..

If you were a super-hero, what powers would you have?

Speed, strength, impervious to bullets, healing powers and something cool like can see the future or have lazer eyes

What would you do if you won the lottery?

Scream like crazy and immediately look at houses

What’s your favorite zoo animal?

Penguins ❤

If you could go back in time to change one thing, what would it be?

Agreeing to go out with all my exes.

How many pillows do you sleep with?

Just 1 sometimes 2 I’ve got a very difficult back!

How often do you buy clothes?

……Too often…..

Have you ever had a secret admirer?

If I have they’re bloody good at what they do because to this day I don’t know about them!

What’s your favorite holiday?

Halloween

What was the last thing you recorded on TV?

Impractical jokers – Love that show!

What was the last book you read?

Currently reading Vampire State of Mind by Jane Lovering

Are you a clean or messy person?

Definitely a messy person!

Who would you want to play you in a movie of your life?

Hmm I’d say maybe an unknown actress – give someone a chance to become famous

How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

1 hour

What’s your favorite fast food chain?

McDonalds

 Is your glass half full or half empty?

Half empty

What three items would you take with you on a deserted island?

Diet coke, food, a gun

What was your favorite subject in school?

Art

Do you collect anything

I love collecting funko pops and I’ve got a few crochet Pokemon

If you were ruler of your own country what would be the first law you would introduce?

No one can smoke weed, if anyone is caught you’ll be put into jail so that no one can smell that awful crap!

Who was your favorite teacher in school and why?

Mr Draper, he always made jokes and told cool stories

What three things do you think of the most each day?

My boyfriend, what to blog about later, Ryan Reynolds

If you had a warning label, what would yours say?

“Warning, constantly needs attention, to be bought new things and always complains about something!”

What celebrity would you like to meet at Starbucks for a cup of coffee?

J.K Rowling

What’s the most interesting thing you can see out of your office or kitchen window?

Construction work

On a scale of 1-10 how funny would you say you are?

Depending on who I’m with I’d say about 7-8

What was your first job?

McDonalds – Urgh

If you had to describe yourself as an animal, which one would it be?

Probably a bear, I eat, I sleep and should not be messed with

What is one thing you will never do again?

Put up with negative people, it’s insane how much it can affect you as a person to have negative people in your life.

Who knows you the best?

Only me, I tend to only let certain people know a certain amount about me.

Leave a Reply

