Current Fashion Problem

I despise having problems of any sort but a fashion problem? Urgh! I’m currently trying to find a fuzzy jumper that isn’t cropped or at least isn’t too short! As you can probably tell from previous posts I’m a big fan of the fashion on E4’s Scream Queens and would love to get my hands on a fuzzy jumper to re-create some of their chic looks, however, I’m not confident when it comes to my stomach and wouldn’t dream of wearing a crop top!

59a880fd071a0d731573899f0a8ac54f

Isn’t there a fuzzy jumper out there that’s not cropped and doesn’t look hideous?

Leave a Reply

